EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.

  • background-1.jpg
  • background-2.jpg
  • background-3.jpg
  • background-4.jpg
  • background-5.jpg
  • background-6.jpg
  • background-7.jpg
  • background-8.jpg
  • background-9.jpg

The Joseph Communications: life and world-changing books from a higher sphere of consciousness

Over the course of ten years and over one hundred trance sessions, the highly evolved and ancient spirit Joseph has delivered his Communications via medium Michael G. Reccia. Gathered together into six themed books, the collected Communications offer a vital and empowering spiritual insight into who we really are, why we are here, what we are capable of, and what each of us can do to effectively and lovingly elevate ourselves and the course of mankind... while we still have time to do so.

The highly acclaimed Joseph Communications titles have been internationally acknowledged as ‘the most important spiritual books ever written’, with almost five hundred testimonials having been received to date from readers all over the world (you can view many of them here).

On this site you can learn more about the background and purpose of the Joseph Communications, watch and listen to interviews spotlighting some of Joseph’s key themes, read excerpts from the books, hear sound bites taken from the actual trance sessions and, of course, order the books themselves.

Thank you for visiting us.

Book 1Book 2Book 3Book 4Book 5Book 6